Toast

FESTIVE CELEBRATIONS

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL VENUE IN NORTH WALES FOR PARTIES AND CELEBRATIONS?

We can create your perfect party or celebration! From anniversaries and birthdays, to christenings and retirements,

the stunning scenery of Llangollen is the perfect backdrop for celebrating all stages of life amongst friends,

family members and colleagues.

We have an experienced team on hand, whether there are 10 or 100 people,

we are happy to create a bespoke package to include exactly what you want!

 

We will work alongside you to create a delicious menu accompanied by a selection of drinks within your budget.

 

If you also want fabulous décor, we can arrange additional decorations, flowers, photobooths and much more! 

Let’s make your vision a reality!

 

Book an appointment with our helpful team to discuss further: 

Telephone: 01978 860629 | Email: saleswp@wildpheasanthotelandspa.com

WP Christmas Brochure.png

EVENTS AND OCCASIONS

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL VENUE IN NORTH WALES FOR PARTIES AND CELEBRATIONS?

We can create your perfect party or celebration! From anniversaries and birthdays, to christenings and retirements,

the stunning scenery of Llangollen is the perfect backdrop for celebrating all stages of life amongst friends,

family members and colleagues.

We have an experienced team on hand, whether there are 10 or 100 people,

we are happy to create a bespoke package to include exactly what you want!

 

We will work alongside you to create a delicious menu accompanied by a selection of drinks within your budget.

 

If you also want fabulous décor, we can arrange additional decorations, flowers, photobooths and much more! 

Let’s make your vision a reality!

 

Book an appointment with our helpful team to discuss further: 

Telephone: 01978 860629 | Email: saleswp@wildpheasanthotelandspa.com

Boho Wedding Couple

2022

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 20th February 2022 - 11am – 3pm

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 24th April 2022 - 11am until 3pm

Wedding Showcase Evening - Thursday 9th June 2022 - 5.30pm until 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 24th July 2022 - 11am until 3pm

Wedding Showcase Evening - Thursday 25th August 2022 - 5.30pm until 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 23rd October 2022 - 11am until 3pm

-

2023

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 8th January 2023 - 11am until 3pm

Wedding Showcase Evening - Thursday 23rd February 2023 - 5.30pm until 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 23rd April 2023 - 11am until 3pm

Wedding Showcase Evening - Thursday 8th June 2023 - 5.30pm until 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 23rd July 2023 - 11am until 3pm

Wedding Showcase Evening - Thursday 24th August 2023 - 5.30pm until 7.30pm

Wedding Fayre - Sunday 22nd October 2023 - 11am until 3pm

Upcoming Wedding Events

Image by Hans Vivek

 Mind, Body

& Spirit Festival 

 

Join us for an afternoon of energy workshops, tarot cards, readings, as well as opportunities to purchase unique gifts, crystals, books, jewellery, clothes and much more!

 

Saturday 9th April 2022

Sunday 19th June 2022 

Sunday 25th September 2022 

Saturday 15th October 2022 

Saturday 19th November 2022

 

272391898_3198683933684580_4850113690148374986_n.jpg
272420124_3198683773684596_3698824388832641088_n.jpg
272277433_3198683880351252_7606152024620972965_n.jpg